xulrunner/xulrunner.changes
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:01:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.5.0 esr24
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:53:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.4.0esr esr24
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:40:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update xulrunner to 24.2.0 esr24
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:38:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs esr17
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:10:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 24.1.0esr releases esr24
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:41:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.10esr update esr17
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:21:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update xulrunner base to 24.0 firefox24
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:02:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.9esr esr17
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:09:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.7 esr17
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:01:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.6 esr17
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 23:21:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.5esr update esr17
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:27:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 18.0b2
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:16:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.1 firefox17
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:04:48 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare for Beta 18 phase
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:38:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer create esr17 branch esr17
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:15:58 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner changelog firefox17
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:24:02 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0 final release firefox17
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:24:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs firefox16
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:32:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0.2 firefox16
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:26:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bump to 17.0b3 firefox17
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:08:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 17.0b1 release firefox17
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:13:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0.1 release firefox16
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 22:32:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added missing change firefox16
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 22:08:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs firefox16
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:29:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 16.0 final firefox16
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:51:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b5 firefox16
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 23:21:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 16.0b3 firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:29:06 +0200 Dirk M?ller ARM fixes firefox16
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:02:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b1 firefox16
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:27:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15.0 final release firefox15
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:04:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b5 firefox15
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:40:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix missing changelog entry
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:39:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd missing changelog firefox14
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:26:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 07:23:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs firefox14
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:10:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC fixes as provided by Dinar Valeev firefox14
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0.1 (build1) release firefox14
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:15:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot 20120625
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:40:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0.1 firefox13
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:54:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer require NSS 3.13.5 firefox14
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:20:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b7 firefox14
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 06:54:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b6 (Aurora->Beta) firefox14
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 19:35:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0 changelogs firefox13
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 14:26:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0 release firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:35:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b6 firefox13
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:56:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer imported patch to fix crashreporter with gcc 4.7 firefox12
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:30:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7 firefox13
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:04:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer - 13.0b3 firefox13
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:47:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update version/tree information for Aurora 14 cycle
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:01:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0 final release including changelog firefox12
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:05:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 12.0 (build1) firefox12
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:56:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0b6 firefox12
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:48:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer working 12.0b1
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:06:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 11 release
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 18:07:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b6
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 07:31:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer provide browser(npapi)
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 09:47:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Updated build requirements esr10
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:58:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 10.0.2 firefox10
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:56:00 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b3
less more (0) -60 tip