MozillaFirefox/MozillaFirefox.spec
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:16:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer preparing Aurora 18
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:08:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 17.0b1 release firefox17
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:13:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0.1 release firefox16
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:56:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated supported locales from final 16.0 release
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:29:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 16.0 final firefox16
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 06:53:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 20121003
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:51:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b5 firefox16
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 23:24:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed kde.js preferences
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 23:21:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 16.0b3 firefox16
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:36:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer working Aurora 17.0 build
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:27:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:27:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:26:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer revert API version change for kmozillahelper firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:29:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b2 firefox16
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:39:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15.0.1 firefox15
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:02:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b1 firefox16
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:27:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15.0 final release firefox15
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:04:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b5 firefox15
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:55:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import GStreamer improvement from bmo#760140 (support mpeg audio)
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:41:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer requires NSS 3.13.6
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:40:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15 requires NSS 3.13.6 firefox15
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:39:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b4 firefox15
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:50:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer move browser specific preferences to correct directory firefox15
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:05:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b3 firefox15
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:50:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer move browser specific preferences to correct directory
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 23:34:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot update (20120807)
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:24:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b2 firefox15
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:15:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 16 uplift
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:40:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix Firefox file list
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:22:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:46:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-ppc.patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:44:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merged updates from firefox14
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:32:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer move Firefox 15 from Aurora to Beta
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:10:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC fixes as provided by Dinar Valeev firefox14
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0.1 (build1) release firefox14
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:15:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot 20120625
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:09:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b9 firefox14
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:08:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0.2 with adopted mozilla-prefer_plugin_pref.patch firefox13
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:12:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b8 firefox14
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:13:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot 2012061500
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:40:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0.1 firefox13
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:54:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer require NSS 3.13.5 firefox14
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:20:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b7 firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:16:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer make sure libproxy does not use mozjs (bnc#759123)
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:16:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer make sure libproxy does not use mozjs (bnc#759123) firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:03:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reenabled mozilla-yarr-pcre.patch firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:58:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer apply crashreporter patch firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:18:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer adding fixes to spec file and changelog
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:03:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 15 build1 (20120609)
Sat, 09 Jun 2012 20:36:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer refreshed patches and removed obsolete ones
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 08:05:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox14
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 07:57:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer firefox is no shell wrapper anymore but rather (almost?) a copy of firefox-bin and therefore package it firefox14
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 07:09:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest 14.0 changes to Aurora 15.0
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 06:54:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b6 (Aurora->Beta) firefox14
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 14:26:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0 release firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:39:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer License change to MPL-2.0
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:35:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b6 firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:18:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b4 update firefox13
less more (0) -100 -60 tip