MozillaFirefox/MozillaFirefox.spec
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:22:39 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefo 57.0 final release (incl. changelogs) firefox57
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:00 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.5.0esr firefox52
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:13:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.4.0 firefox52
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:08:36 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed obsolete patches
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 23:30:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 57.0b14
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 20:25:02 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update version requirements
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:15:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox56 branch
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 22:24:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge firefox56
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:15:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0.2 firefox56
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 56.0.1 firefox56
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 22:19:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer enable stylo (Quantum CSS) for TW firefox56
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:13:44 +0200 zaitor - Drop libgnomeui-devel, and replace it with pkgconfig(gconf-2.0), firefox56
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:01:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0 firefox56
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0b12
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:06:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge updates from firefox55
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:14:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0.3 and some other fixes firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 55.0.1 firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:07 +0200 Andreas Schwab use ucontext_t instead of struct ucontext firefox52
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:33:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.3esr firefox52
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:53:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0 (build3) firefox55
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 20:31:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0b13
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:05:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox54
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:02:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 54.0.1 firefox54
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:41:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 54.0 firefox54
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:47:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.2esr firefox52
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 10:34:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 54.0b13
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:56:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox53
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:49:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove -fno-inline-small-functions and explicitely optimize with firefox53
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:48:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove -fno-inline-small-functions and explicitely optimize with firefox52
Tue, 09 May 2017 07:52:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer delete removed patch from specs firefox52
Mon, 08 May 2017 10:30:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.1.1 firefox52
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:56:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer configure mozilla api key firefox52
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.1.0 including esr variants and proper changelogs firefox52
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:40:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 52.1.0 firefox52
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 09:17:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update rust requirement for FF53 firefox53
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:28:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use mozilla geolocation api instead of broken google one firefox53
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:57:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 53.0 (build6) firefox53
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:45:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.1.0esr candidate (build1) firefox52
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:37:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b9
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:48:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b5
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:47:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b4 (complete)
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:18:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox52
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:35:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch branch to ESR firefox52
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:30:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF52.0.1 as in Factory firefox52
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:19:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer rust only for x86 and x86-64 for now firefox52
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:44:08 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer disable rust for ppc64le firefox52
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:28:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.0.1 firefox52
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:31:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF52 as released firefox52
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:50:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.0 firefox52
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:54:44 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest beta
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:15:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF51 (currently 51.0b5)
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:57:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox51
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:42:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 51.0.1 firefox51
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:19:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 51.0 as submitted to official openSUSE firefox51
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:41:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch from beta to release channel for 51.0build2 firefox51
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:37:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more changelog
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:56:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF 51 -> 51.0b14
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:39:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 50.1.0 firefox50
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:26:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 50.0 firefox50
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 49.0.2 firefox49