series
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support firefox26
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:45:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 27.0b2
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:02:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.9esr esr17
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:15:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 22.0b4 update
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:29:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 21.0b2
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:00:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 21 is now beta
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:57:09 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer first building version of FF21
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:05:51 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 17.0.4 esr17
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:25:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Bug 806917 - support GStreamer 1.0 firefox20
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:04:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox19 firefox20
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:11:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Bug 712763 - Backout changes from bug 669272 to keep original window order when restoring a session
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:11:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Bug 712763 - Backout changes from bug 669272 to keep original window order when restoring a session firefox19
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:00:25 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer move on to Aurora 20
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 23:10:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge changes from release branch
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 23:09:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF19beta cycle preparation (does not build yet)
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 23:05:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 18.0.1 firefox18
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:26:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer imported patch to fix PPC build firefox18
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:10:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add mozilla-backout-677092.patch firefox18
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 06:54:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 18.0 release firefox18
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:10:43 +0100 Petr Cerny patches needed for SLE11 firefox17
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:20:56 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-gstreamer-803287.patch (TM: mozilla19) as replacement for mozilla-gstreamer.patch
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:25:51 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 10.0.10esr esr10
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:01:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer first working Aurora 18 build
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:40:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix idl dir again firefox16
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:52:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 10.0.7esr release esr10
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:55:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import GStreamer improvement from bmo#760140 (support mpeg audio)
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:15:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 16 uplift
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:22:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:46:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-ppc.patch
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:10:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC fixes as provided by Dinar Valeev firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:03:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reenabled mozilla-yarr-pcre.patch firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:58:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer apply crashreporter patch firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:18:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer adding fixes to spec file and changelog
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:03:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 15 build1 (20120609)
Sat, 09 Jun 2012 20:36:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer refreshed patches and removed obsolete ones
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:24:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer cleanup after grafting firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build firefox12
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:23:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:04:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer - 13.0b3 firefox13
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:20:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased and removed upstreamed and obsolete patches
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:56:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-gcc47.patch to fix build issues when compiled with gcc 4.7
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:47:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix some gcc 4.7 issues (not complete; still not building) firefox12
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:19:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer commit Aurora 13 state
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:37:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 12.0b2
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:18:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Fix build on openSUSE 11.2 (x86_64) by reverting a temporary debug patch (bmo#621446)
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:02:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer mozilla-system-nss.patch committed upstream esr10
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:48:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer working 12.0b1
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:06:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 11 release
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 07:31:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer provide browser(npapi)
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 17:02:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to version 10.0.3 ESR esr10
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:18:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 11.0b4
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:10:03 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer port KDE patches to Gecko 11
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:21:30 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b3
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:55:51 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b2
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 08:34:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer lift up to Gecko 11beta
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:07:59 +0100 Dinar Valeev import upstream patches to fix PPC64
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:11:39 +0100 Joop Boonen introduce --disable-neon option and use on ARM
less more (0) -100 -60 tip