MozillaFirefox/MozillaFirefox.changes
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:49:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor updates
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:47:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog updates firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:32:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated and reenabled mozilla-ppc64le-build.patch firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:26:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 29.0 final firefox29
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:33:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Aurora 30
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:08:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 29.0b8 firefox29
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:09:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 29.0b7
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:54:09 +0200 Dirk M?ller AArch64 porting
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:22:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC64(LE) changes from OBS
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:53:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.4.0esr esr24
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:50:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:25:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer moved to mozilla-release (28.0build2)
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:38:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update of PPC64LE patches taken from
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:55:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b9
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:05:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Google API key inclusion esr24
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:00:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b3
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:49:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0.1 firefox27
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 22:10:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 28.0beta1
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 07:16:15 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.3.0 release esr24
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 07:13:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:15:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:56:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog sync
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:52:52 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0b4
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support firefox26
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:45:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 27.0b2
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:48:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs esr24
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:37:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox26
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:14:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 26.0 final firefox26
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 10:33:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.2.0 release esr24
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:46:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 26.0b5 update
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:58:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add MozillaFirefox branded package (spec, changes) esr24
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:34:44 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox25
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:02:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 25.0 release firefox25
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:13:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 25 beta
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:39:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:22:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor polishing firefox24
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:28:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.0 changelog firefox24
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:39:33 +0200 Ludwig Nussel move greek to the translations-common package (bnc#840551) firefox24
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:56:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.0rc firefox24
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:56:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer require NSS 3.15.1 firefox24
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:02:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 24.0beta firefox24
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:44:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 23.0 final release firefox23
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:35:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 24 update
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:47:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 23.0b4 firefox23
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:47:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer move Firefox 23 to beta firefox23
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:30:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox22
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:07:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 22.0 build 2 firefox22
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:57:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 23 (20130616)
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 23:55:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 22.b5 firefox22
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:15:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 22.0b4 update
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:55:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 21.0 release firefox21
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:29:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 21.0b2
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 23:58:32 +0200 schwab Explicitly disable WebRTC support on non-x86, the configure script firefox20
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 23:22:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 20.0 firefox20
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:17:46 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer armv7hl build fixes firefox20
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 00:07:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 19.0.2 firefox19
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 21:48:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 20.0b4 firefox20
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:25:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Bug 806917 - support GStreamer 1.0 firefox20
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:13:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 20.0b2 firefox20
less more (0) -100 -60 tip