MozillaFirefox/MozillaFirefox.spec
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:02:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 32.0.1 firefox32
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:01:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 32.0 goes production firefox32
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 09:42:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to beta8 firefox32
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 09:39:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 31.1.0esr firefox31
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 09:06:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 32.0b3 firefox32
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:18:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.7.0 update esr24
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:06:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Beta 32 firefox32
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:15:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 31.0 release firefox31
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 20:07:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update firefox31
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:56:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer full rebase to Aurora 32
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:48:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 31.0b3 firefox31
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:59:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update meta data for Aurora 32
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:47:23 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 31.0b1 firefox31
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:02:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.6.0 release esr24
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:32:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to final release firefox30
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 22:44:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer require python-devel not only python
Wed, 28 May 2014 22:17:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 31 update
Tue, 20 May 2014 08:33:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 30.0b4 firefox30
Sat, 10 May 2014 08:13:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 29.0.1 release firefox29
Thu, 08 May 2014 21:16:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 30.0b2 firefox30
Sat, 03 May 2014 10:14:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer manual forward merge from 29 and 30 branches
Thu, 01 May 2014 17:37:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer branch firefox30 while moving from Aurora to Beta phase firefox30
Thu, 01 May 2014 17:33:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs firefox29
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:01:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.5.0 esr24
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:53:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer manual merge from firefox29
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:49:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor updates
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:32:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated and reenabled mozilla-ppc64le-build.patch firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:26:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 29.0 final firefox29
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:37:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer disable branding
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:33:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Aurora 30
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:08:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 29.0b8 firefox29
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:09:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 29.0b7
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:54:09 +0200 Dirk M?ller AArch64 porting
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:22:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC64(LE) changes from OBS
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:53:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.4.0esr esr24
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:25:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer moved to mozilla-release (28.0build2)
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:38:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update of PPC64LE patches taken from
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:15:17 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix spec syntax
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:55:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b9
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:05:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Google API key inclusion esr24
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:00:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b3
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:49:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0.1 firefox27
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 22:10:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 28.0beta1
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 07:16:15 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.3.0 release esr24
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:15:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:52:52 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0b4
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:32:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add missing fixes firefox26
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support firefox26
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:30:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add missing changes
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:45:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 27.0b2
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:14:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 26.0 final firefox26
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 10:33:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.2.0 release esr24
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:46:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 26.0b5 update
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:58:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add MozillaFirefox branded package (spec, changes) esr24
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:02:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 25.0 release firefox25
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:13:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 25 beta
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:39:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch metadata to 25.0b4
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:23:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest firefox24 changes
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:22:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor polishing firefox24
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip