Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100Firefox 65.0.1 firefox65
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100] rev 1086
Firefox 65.0.1

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:21:22 +0100Firefox 65.0 release firefox65
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:21:22 +0100] rev 1085
Firefox 65.0 release

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100latest Factory firefox64
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100] rev 1084
latest Factory

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:31:34 +0100reduced memory requirements and rely on memory limitations in parallelization firefox64
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:31:34 +0100] rev 1083
reduced memory requirements and rely on memory limitations in parallelization
updates for tier2 platforms regarding used toolchain and options

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:15:16 +0100Firefox 64.0 firefox64
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:15:16 +0100] rev 1082
Firefox 64.0

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100latest updates from Factory firefox63
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100] rev 1081
latest updates from Factory
63.0.3

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:33:01 +010060.4.0 firefox60
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:33:01 +0100] rev 1080
60.4.0

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:31:32 +0100latest toolchain updates firefox63
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:31:32 +0100] rev 1079
latest toolchain updates

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +010063.0.1 release candidate with several build updates and required fixes firefox63
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100] rev 1078
63.0.1 release candidate with several build updates and required fixes

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:27 +010063.0.1 firefox63
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:27 +0100] rev 1077
63.0.1