Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:39:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer License change to MPL-2.0
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:35:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b6 firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:30:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer serialize changelog firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:24:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer cleanup after grafting firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:18:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b4 update firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build firefox12
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:56:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer imported patch to fix crashreporter with gcc 4.7 firefox12
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:30:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7 firefox13
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:23:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:01:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reenable patch to fix build on 11.2 firefox13
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:04:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer - 13.0b3 firefox13
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:59:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed build with changed install directories (defaults/pref -> defaults/preferences)
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:41:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix version information in apilibdir
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:41:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:41:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reflect current release information firefox13
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:40:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix version in apilibdir firefox13
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:36:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer ported mozilla-prefer_plugin_pref.patch to latest sources
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:20:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased and removed upstreamed and obsolete patches
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:52:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer correct RPM update mechanics esr10
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:49:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner version information for beta 13 cycle firefox13
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:47:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update version/tree information for Aurora 14 cycle
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:22:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer manually merge changes from release channel firefox13
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:21:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fetch correct version firefox13
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:21:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update changelog firefox13
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:02:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 10.0.4 changelogs esr10
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:01:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0 final release including changelog firefox12
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:08:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 10.0.4esr esr10
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:05:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 12.0 (build1) firefox12
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:56:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0b6 firefox12
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:11:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer replace MozillaFirefox if older than ESR version for distributions before 11.3 esr10
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:56:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-gcc47.patch to fix build issues when compiled with gcc 4.7
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:32:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer more gcc4.7 fixes firefox12
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:49:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch to NSS 3.13.4 requirement
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:47:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix some gcc 4.7 issues (not complete; still not building) firefox12
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:41:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0b5 firefox12
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 20:11:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 12.0b4 firefox12
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:19:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer commit Aurora 13 state
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:26:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 12.0b3
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:30:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix mozilla-libnotify.patch
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:50:00 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed mozilla-revert_621446.patch
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:38:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more 12.0b2
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:37:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 12.0b2
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:18:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Fix build on openSUSE 11.2 (x86_64) by reverting a temporary debug patch (bmo#621446)
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 10:35:51 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer recommend having libcanberra0 has it's used also for nsISound::Play() (instead of libesd) now
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:02:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer mozilla-system-nss.patch committed upstream esr10
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:48:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer working 12.0b1
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:33:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch to 12.0dev
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:06:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 11 release
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 18:07:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b6
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 11:39:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 1.9.2.28 / 3.6.28 mozilla-1.9.2
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 19:55:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more renaming esr10
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 07:31:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer provide browser(npapi)
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 17:02:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to version 10.0.3 ESR esr10
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 09:47:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Updated build requirements esr10
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 22:24:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 11.0b5
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:18:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 11.0b4
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:10:03 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer port KDE patches to Gecko 11
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 20:51:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer ported and reenabled KDE integration (bnc#746591)
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip