Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:32:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated and reenabled mozilla-ppc64le-build.patch firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:26:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 29.0 final firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:26:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer refresh browser-kde.xul firefox29
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:26:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete firefox-browser-css.patch firefox29
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:37:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer disable branding
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:33:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Aurora 30
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:08:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 29.0b8 firefox29
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:09:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to Firefox 29.0b7
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:54:09 +0200 Dirk M?ller AArch64 porting
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:22:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC64(LE) changes from OBS
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:53:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 24.4.0esr esr24
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:50:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:25:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer moved to mozilla-release (28.0build2)
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:38:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update of PPC64LE patches taken from
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:27:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix patch to use new preprocessor
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:15:17 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix spec syntax
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:55:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b9
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:05:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Google API key inclusion esr24
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:00:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 28.0b3
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:49:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0.1 firefox27
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 22:10:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 28.0beta1
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 07:16:15 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 24.3.0 release esr24
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:17:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner locale build fixes (incomplete) esr24
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 07:13:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:15:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:40:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update xulrunner to 24.2.0 esr24
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:56:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog sync
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:52:52 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 27.0b4
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:32:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer add missing fixes firefox26
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 21:56:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer PPC64LE support firefox26
(0) -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 tip