Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:49:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 74.0 firefox74
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:48:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 73.0.1 firefox73
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:51:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 73.0 firefox73
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 08:35:05 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 72.0.2 firefox72
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 14:48:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 72.0.1 firefox72
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 09:47:03 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest 71.0 revision firefox71
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 02:16:48 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta -> release firefox71
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:41:45 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix sourced variables
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:30:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix reference
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:26:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 71.0b11
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:54:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge into default
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:19:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 70.0 firefox70
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:25:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0.3 firefox69
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:10:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0.1 firefox69
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:56:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0 as released to Factory/Tumbleweed firefox69
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 23:36:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bugfixes, improvements firefox69
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:30:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69 as submitted to TW firefox69
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:28:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new merge firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:05:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox68 to inherit platform fixes firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:04:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated meta data for 69 firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch firefox68
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:03:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added several arch specific (mainly BE) patches firefox68
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 10:39:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox68
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:57:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate firefox68
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:43:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 68.0.2 firefox68
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 68.0 firefox68
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:56:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 67.0.4 firefox67
Fri, 24 May 2019 12:57:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed syntax issue firefox67
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:16:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 67.0 release firefox67
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip