Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:48:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer add dbus-1-glib-devel to BuildRequires (not pulled in automatically anymore on 12.1)
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:56:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer version 7.0b5
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:55:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync KDE's browser.xul
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:48:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 3.6.22 mozilla-1.9.2
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:39:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner 1.9.2.22 update mozilla-1.9.2
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:37:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 6.0.2 firefox6
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:19:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 7.0b1 (aurora->beta)
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:39:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new minimal requirements for NSPR and NSS firefox6
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:18:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog update with security information mozilla-1.9.2
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:17:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog update with security information mozilla-1.9.2
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:13:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog update with security information firefox6
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:56:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 6.0 firefox6
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:07:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer recognize linux3 as platform for symbolstore.py mozilla-1.9.2
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:47:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 1.9.2.20/3.6.20 mozilla-1.9.2
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 13:38:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bmo#673072 - remove deprecated curl header curl/types.h from Breakpad includes. firefox6
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 13:38:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bmo#673072 - remove deprecated curl header curl/types.h from Breakpad includes.
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 09:13:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new snapshot 20110804
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 09:08:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 6.0b5 firefox6
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:31:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to aurora (6.99 / 20110721)
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:16:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix symbolstore.py for linux3
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:35:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 6.0b3
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:24:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 6.0b2
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 08:22:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed unused comments
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 08:21:23 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Update to version 6.0b1
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 08:00:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer make Firefox an ftp handler
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 07:59:51 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed branding package version provides
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:05:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reenable branding-upstream package
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:24:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer SLE11 compatibility:
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:31:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd lost method for non libproxy builds
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:02:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 5.0final
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:46:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix build for 12.1 and above by building dump_syms dynamic
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:47:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for 5.0b7
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:00:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer modify one more SOURCE_REPO occurrence to fix application.ini reference
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:43:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 5.0b6
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:58:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 1.9.2.18/3.6.18 update mozilla-1.9.2
Tue, 31 May 2011 10:01:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 5.0b3
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:23:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 5.0b2
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:18:05 +0200 Cristian Rodr?guez Do not include build dates in binaries mozilla-2.0
Fri, 20 May 2011 07:05:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer gcc 4.6 buildfixes mozilla-1.9.2
Fri, 20 May 2011 06:59:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer correct timestamp mozilla-1.9.2
Thu, 19 May 2011 08:07:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update for mozilla-beta repo (FIREFOX_5_0b2_RELEASE)
Thu, 19 May 2011 08:03:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer meta info update
Tue, 03 May 2011 13:23:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix PPC build
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:56:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer no official branding yet
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:20:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 1.9.2.17/3.6.17 update mozilla-1.9.2
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:16:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed version_internal mozilla-2.0
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:09:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 2.0.1/4.0.1 update mozilla-2.0
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:52:25 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer build fixes
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:12:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix startscript for non standalone glue
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:13:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer standalone firefox building now; runtime untested
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:43:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer probably last working Firefox-on-xulrunner build
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:02:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer GRE registration is no more
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:02:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix incorrectly rebased patch
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:22:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot 20110411
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:01:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed baselibs.conf (version
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:00:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed reference to obsolete patch
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:00:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer really use correct l10n repo
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:44:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use correct l10n repo
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:43:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use internal libjpeg-turbo
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:41:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from 2.0
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip