Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update default tip
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:52:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer work towards ff82
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:48:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from last official release
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:49:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 81 final firefox81
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:47:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 81 firefox81
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:32:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF8 80.0.1 including some required patches (see changes) firefox80
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:31:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer further FIPS patch firefox80
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:27:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 80.0 firefox80
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 08:33:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF79 latest firefox79
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:04:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update dependencies firefox79
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:00:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0.2 firefox78
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 08:52:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer spec updates
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:01:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync SLE specifics
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:51:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b8
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:49:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b7
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:01:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed obsolete patch
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:06:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b6
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:02:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b5 building
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:01:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0.b5
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:04:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest release to default
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:56:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 77.0.1 firefox77
Thu, 28 May 2020 08:59:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 77.0 firefox77
Wed, 27 May 2020 09:13:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 76.0.1 firefox76
Sat, 02 May 2020 15:26:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 76.0 firefox76
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:12:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 75.0 firefox74
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:49:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 74.0 firefox74
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:48:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 73.0.1 firefox73
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:51:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 73.0 firefox73
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 08:35:05 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 72.0.2 firefox72
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip