descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeThu, 17 Sep 2020 14:32:09 +0200
changes
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:32:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF8 80.0.1 including some required patches (see changes) firefox80 tip
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:31:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer further FIPS patch firefox80
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:27:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 80.0 firefox80
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 08:33:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF79 latest firefox79
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:04:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update dependencies firefox79
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:00:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0.2 firefox78
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 08:52:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer spec updates default
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:01:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync SLE specifics
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:51:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b8
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:49:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 78.0b7
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:32:09 +0200 firefox80
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 08:33:39 +0200 firefox79
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:00:58 +0200 firefox78
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 08:52:27 +0200 default
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:56:33 +0200 firefox77
Wed, 27 May 2020 09:13:22 +0200 firefox76
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:12:08 +0200 firefox74
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:48:10 +0100 firefox73
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 08:35:05 +0100 firefox72
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 09:47:03 +0100 firefox71
...