xulrunner/xulrunner.spec
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:21:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update xulrunner base to 24.0 firefox24
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:02:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.9esr esr17
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:09:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.7 esr17
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:01:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.6 esr17
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 23:21:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.5esr update esr17
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:27:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 18.0b2
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:16:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0.1 firefox17
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:04:48 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare for Beta 18 phase
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:24:02 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 17.0 final release firefox17
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:24:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs firefox16
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:32:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0.2 firefox16
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:26:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bump to 17.0b3 firefox17
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:08:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 17.0b1 release firefox17
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:13:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0.1 release firefox16
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:43:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer manual merge from firefox16 changes
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:40:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix idl dir again firefox16
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 23:00:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patches from spec
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 22:56:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patches from spec firefox16
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:29:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 16.0 final firefox16
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:51:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b5 firefox16
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 23:21:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 16.0b3 firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:27:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox16
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:29:06 +0200 Dirk M?ller ARM fixes firefox16
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:02:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 16.0b1 firefox16
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:27:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15.0 final release firefox15
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:04:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b5 firefox15
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:41:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer requires NSS 3.13.6
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:40:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 15 requires NSS 3.13.6 firefox15
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:24:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 15.0b2 firefox15
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:15:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 16 uplift
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 06:33:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove reference to obsolete patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:22:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:50:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge changes from firefox14
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:46:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added mozilla-ppc.patch
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:40:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove plugincontainer exceptions
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:32:40 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer move Firefox 15 from Aurora to Beta
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 07:07:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer build plugin-container everywhere firefox14
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:10:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer import PPC fixes as provided by Dinar Valeev firefox14
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0.1 (build1) release firefox14
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:15:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer snapshot 20120625
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:09:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b9 firefox14
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:12:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b8 firefox14
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:02:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix xulrunner filelist firefox14
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:40:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0.1 firefox13
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:54:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer require NSS 3.13.5 firefox14
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:20:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b7 firefox14
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:18:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer adding fixes to spec file and changelog
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:03:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 15 build1 (20120609)
Sat, 09 Jun 2012 20:36:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer refreshed patches and removed obsolete ones
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 07:09:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest 14.0 changes to Aurora 15.0
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 06:54:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 14.0b6 (Aurora->Beta) firefox14
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 14:26:21 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0 release firefox13
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:12:54 +0200 Adrian Schr?ter fixed ARM build
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:39:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer License change to MPL-2.0
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:35:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 13.0b6 firefox13
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:56:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer imported patch to fix crashreporter with gcc 4.7 firefox12
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:30:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7 firefox13
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:23:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix crashreporter for gcc 4.7
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:01:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer reenable patch to fix build on 11.2 firefox13
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:04:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer - 13.0b3 firefox13
less more (0) -100 -60 tip