Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100] rev 1169
Firefox 95.0.2
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100] rev 1168
Firefox 94.0.2
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 Firefox 91.2.0esr firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100] rev 1167
Firefox 91.2.0esr
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 latest update firefox93
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200] rev 1166
latest update
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200 enable LTO firefox93
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200] rev 1165
enable LTO fix aarch64 build fix sandbox patch to detect FIPS mode in socket sandbox
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200 Firefox 93.0 firefox93
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200] rev 1164
Firefox 93.0
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200 latest 92.0.1 version firefox92
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200] rev 1163
latest 92.0.1 version
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200 Firefox 91.1 firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200] rev 1162
Firefox 91.1
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200 latest 91.0 patch firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200] rev 1161
latest 91.0 patch
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200 Firefox 91.0 firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200] rev 1160
Firefox 91.0
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 tip