Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 Firefox 101.x release firefox101
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200] rev 1174
Firefox 101.x release
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 Firefox 99(.0.1) firefox99
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200] rev 1173
Firefox 99(.0.1)
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 Firefox 98.0.2 firefox98
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200] rev 1172
Firefox 98.0.2
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 Firefox 97.0.1 firefox97
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100] rev 1171
Firefox 97.0.1
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 Firefox 96.0.3 firefox96
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100] rev 1170
Firefox 96.0.3
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100] rev 1169
Firefox 95.0.2
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100] rev 1168
Firefox 94.0.2
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 Firefox 91.2.0esr firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100] rev 1167
Firefox 91.2.0esr
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 latest update firefox93
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200] rev 1166
latest update
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200 enable LTO firefox93
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200] rev 1165
enable LTO fix aarch64 build fix sandbox patch to detect FIPS mode in socket sandbox
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 tip