Sun, 15 Jan 2023 22:34:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 108.0.2 firefox108 tip
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 22:35:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 107.0.1 firefox107
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:11:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 106.0.5 firefox106
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 21:08:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 105.0.3 firefox105
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 23:09:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 104.0.2 firefox104
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:40:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 103.0.2 firefox103
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix includes firefox102
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:35:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 102.0.1 firefox102
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 101.x release firefox101
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 99(.0.1) firefox99
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 98.0.2 firefox98
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 97.0.1 firefox97
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 96.0.3 firefox96
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -15 tip