descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeTue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200
changes
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix includes firefox102 tip
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:35:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 102.0.1 firefox102
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 101.x release firefox101
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 99(.0.1) firefox99
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 98.0.2 firefox98
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 97.0.1 firefox97
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 96.0.3 firefox96
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.2.0esr firefox91
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200 firefox102
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 firefox101
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 firefox99
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 firefox98
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 firefox97
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 firefox96
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 firefox95
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 firefox94
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 firefox91
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 firefox93
...