Sat, 17 Sep 2022 23:09:48 +0200 104.0.2 firefox104 tip
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 23:09:48 +0200] rev 1178
104.0.2
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:40:43 +0200 Firefox 103.0.2 firefox103
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:40:43 +0200] rev 1177
Firefox 103.0.2
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200 fix includes firefox102
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:20 +0200] rev 1176
fix includes
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:35:20 +0200 Firefox 102.0.1 firefox102
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:35:20 +0200] rev 1175
Firefox 102.0.1
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 Firefox 101.x release firefox101
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200] rev 1174
Firefox 101.x release
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 Firefox 99(.0.1) firefox99
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200] rev 1173
Firefox 99(.0.1)
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 Firefox 98.0.2 firefox98
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200] rev 1172
Firefox 98.0.2
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 Firefox 97.0.1 firefox97
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100] rev 1171
Firefox 97.0.1
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 Firefox 96.0.3 firefox96
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100] rev 1170
Firefox 96.0.3
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100] rev 1169
Firefox 95.0.2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 tip