descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeSun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200
changes
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 89.0.2 firefox89 tip
Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 88.0.1 firefox88
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 87.0 firefox87
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:24:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Prepare 87.0 branch based on 86.0.1 firefox87
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:39:24 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 85.0 firefox85
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 11:01:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor updates firefox84
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 10:49:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 84.0 firefox84
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:36:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 83.0 firefox83
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 09:35:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 82.0.3 firefox82
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update default
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200 firefox89
Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200 firefox88
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100 firefox87
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:39:24 +0100 firefox85
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 11:01:55 +0100 firefox84
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:36:59 +0100 firefox83
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 09:35:28 +0100 firefox82
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:45 +0200 default
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:49:14 +0200 firefox81
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:32:09 +0200 firefox80
...