Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:05:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 101.x release firefox101 tip
Sun, 01 May 2022 18:18:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 99(.0.1) firefox99
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:22:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 98.0.2 firefox98
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:34:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 97.0.1 firefox97
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 15:04:53 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 96.0.3 firefox96
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.2.0esr firefox91
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest update firefox93
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer enable LTO firefox93
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 93.0 firefox93
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest 92.0.1 version firefox92
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.1 firefox91
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest 91.0 patch firefox91
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.0 firefox91
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 09:14:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 90.0.2 firefox90
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 89.0.2 firefox89
Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 88.0.1 firefox88
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 87.0 firefox87
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:24:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Prepare 87.0 branch based on 86.0.1 firefox87
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:39:24 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 85.0 firefox85
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 11:01:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor updates firefox84
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 10:49:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 84.0 firefox84
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:36:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 83.0 firefox83
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 09:35:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 82.0.3 firefox82
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update default
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:39:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:52:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer work towards ff82
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:48:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from last official release
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:49:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 81 final firefox81
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip