Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200 Firefox 93.0 firefox93 tip
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200] rev 1164
Firefox 93.0
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200 latest 92.0.1 version firefox92
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200] rev 1163
latest 92.0.1 version
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200 Firefox 91.1 firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200] rev 1162
Firefox 91.1
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200 latest 91.0 patch firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200] rev 1161
latest 91.0 patch
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200 Firefox 91.0 firefox91
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200] rev 1160
Firefox 91.0
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 09:14:17 +0200 90.0.2 firefox90
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Mon, 09 Aug 2021 09:14:17 +0200] rev 1159
90.0.2
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200 89.0.2 firefox89
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200] rev 1158
89.0.2
Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200 Firefox 88.0.1 firefox88
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200] rev 1157
Firefox 88.0.1
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100 Firefox 87.0 firefox87
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100] rev 1156
Firefox 87.0
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:24:14 +0100 Prepare 87.0 branch based on 86.0.1 firefox87
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org> [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:24:14 +0100] rev 1155
Prepare 87.0 branch based on 86.0.1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 tip