descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeWed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100
changes
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 65.0.1 firefox65 tip
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:21:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 65.0 release firefox65
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest Factory firefox64
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:31:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer reduced memory requirements and rely on memory limitations in parallelization firefox64
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:15:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 64.0 firefox64
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest updates from Factory firefox63
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:33:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.4.0 firefox60
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:31:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest toolchain updates firefox63
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 release candidate with several build updates and required fixes firefox63
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 firefox63
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100 firefox65
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100 firefox64
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100 firefox63
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:33:01 +0100 firefox60
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:41 +0200 default
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 firefox62
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 firefox61
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 21:58:37 +0200 firefox59
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:20:55 +0100 firefox58
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:23 +0100 firefox57
...