descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeWed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:14 +0200
changes
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer firefox 62.0.2 firefox62 tip
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:07:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to b20 default
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14:54:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd unsignedScopes preference
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14:49:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update KDE XUL variants
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:17:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:59:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox61 and specify next beta cycle
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 61.0.2 firefox61
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:37:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer do not disable system installed unsigned langpacks firefox60
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:04:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix macro definition firefox61
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:01:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.1.0esr release firefox60
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:14 +0200 firefox62
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:07:14 +0200 default
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 firefox61
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:37:04 +0200 firefox60
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 21:58:37 +0200 firefox59
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:20:55 +0100 firefox58
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:23 +0100 firefox57
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:00 +0100 firefox52
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:15:35 +0100 firefox56
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:14:58 +0200 firefox55
...