Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:25:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0.3 firefox69 tip
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:10:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0.1 firefox69
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:56:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0 as released to Factory/Tumbleweed firefox69
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 23:36:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bugfixes, improvements firefox69
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:30:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69 as submitted to TW firefox69
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:28:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new merge firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:05:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox68 to inherit platform fixes firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:04:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated meta data for 69 firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch firefox68
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:03:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added several arch specific (mainly BE) patches firefox68
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 10:39:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox68
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:57:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate68.1.0 candidate firefox68
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:43:39 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 68.0.2 firefox68
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 68.0 firefox68
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:56:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 67.0.4 firefox67
Fri, 24 May 2019 12:57:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed syntax issue firefox67
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:16:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 67.0 release firefox67
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:43:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 67.0 release firefox67
Tue, 14 May 2019 12:12:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 66.0.5 firefox66
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:56:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.6 firefox60
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:49:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer ESR 60.5 firefox60
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:48:05 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 66.0 firefox66
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:00:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from release branch default
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:57:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest version firefox65
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:51:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 65.0.1 firefox65
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:21:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 65.0 release firefox65
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest Factory firefox64
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:31:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer reduced memory requirements and rely on memory limitations in parallelization firefox64
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:15:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 64.0 firefox64
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest updates from Factory firefox63
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:33:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.4.0 firefox60
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:31:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest toolchain updates firefox63
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 release candidate with several build updates and required fixes firefox63
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 firefox63
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:14:41 +0100 Guillaume GARDET ARM updates firefox63
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:08:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 63.0 release preparations firefox63
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:41 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches and updated spec for 63.0b14
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:27:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox62 and prepare for 63beta
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 62.0.3 firefox62
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer firefox 62.0.2 firefox62
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:07:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to b20
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14:54:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd unsignedScopes preference
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14:49:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update KDE XUL variants
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:17:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:59:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox61 and specify next beta cycle
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 61.0.2 firefox61
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:37:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer do not disable system installed unsigned langpacks firefox60
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:04:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix macro definition firefox61
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:01:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.1.0esr release firefox60
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:43:17 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 61.0 release firefox61
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:14:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new beta
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:12:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer try to make langpacks work again
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:58:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix packaging of locales
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:57:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer successfull RPM build
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 09:37:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer several changes to make upstream tarballs a good neighbour for locale fetching and HG checkouts
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:48:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed obsolete patches
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:31:03 +0200 Add conditional for pkgconfig(gconf-2.0) BuildRequires, and pass
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:25:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge firefox60 for next beta cycle
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:09:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.0.2 firefox60
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip