Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:20:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 49.0 firefox48 tip
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:47:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 48.0.2 firefox48
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:44:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 48.0.1 release firefox48
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:58:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from Factory firefox48
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:29:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added upstream patch so system plugins/extensions are correctly firefox48
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 07:04:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox48
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:45:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF48 default
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:49:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox47
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:32:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge contributions from OBS firefox47
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:53:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer https://bugzilla.opensuse.org/show_bug.cgi?id=984637 firefox47
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:13:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer ------------------------------------------------------------------- firefox47
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:23:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer boo#984403 - OK and cancel button reversed in FF47 firefox47
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:00:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.2.0 firefox45
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:45:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 47.0
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 21:44:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer forward merge from firefox46
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:58:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 46.0.1 firefox46
Wed, 04 May 2016 12:21:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix PPC64LE firefox46
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:18:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.8 firefox38
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:49:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix interface firefox46
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:18:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd accidentally removed getter method firefox46
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:08:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 46.0 firefox46
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:20:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync from mozilla:Factory firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:14:38 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare gtk3 firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:13:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0.2 firefox45
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:47:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.7.0 release firefox38
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:51:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0 release firefox45
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:52:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0.2 release firefox44
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:49:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0 release firefox44
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13:40:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer nsRefPtr -> RefPtr
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:36:46 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest merge from firefox43
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:29:45 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 44.0b9
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:00:30 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox43 branch
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:55:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 43.0.4 firefox43
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:45:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer change was after submission firefox43
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:44:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge change from mozilla:Factory (libXcomposite-devel requirement) firefox43
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:27:30 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge Gtk3 preparations into default branch firefox43
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:54:47 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Gtk3 based builds on a feature branch gtk3
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:34:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 43.0.3 firefox43
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:36:33 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.5.0 firefox38
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:31:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 43.0 final firefox43
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:04:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 43.0b9 build
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:06:11 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.4.0 firefox38
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 22:23:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox42
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 22:08:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelogs and desktop file changes firefox42
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:58:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 42 beta cycle
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:59:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 42.0.2 firefox41
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:44:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 41.0 release and changelogs firefox41
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:04:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta9
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:29:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:17:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge/update from firefox40 branch
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:13:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync xulrunner with 38.2.0
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:10:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer add missing files firefox38
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:09:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner 38.2.0 firefox38
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:47:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer first bring xulrunner to 31esr level firefox38
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:07:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 40.0 final firefox40
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:41:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.2.0 firefox38
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:36:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.1.1 firefox38
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:43:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox39 firefox40
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:40:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update firefox40
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:39:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF 39.0.3 firefox39