Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:40:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox34 firefox35 tip
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:39:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b3 firefox35
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:36:13 +0100 Led fix bashism in mozilla.sh script firefox34
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:48:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer [Bug 908892] Updated Firefox (33.0-1.90.1 -> 34.0.5-1.94.3) crashes in tracker-miner-firefox firefox35
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:46:58 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b2 firefox35
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:39:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b1 firefox35
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 19:15:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox34 default
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:14:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.3.0 release firefox31
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:11:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer final xulrunner 31.2.0 release firefox31
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:14:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 34.0.5 release firefox34
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:06:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner repo patch firefox31
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:21:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b11 firefox34
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:18:40 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b10 firefox34
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:22:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer morphed Aurora packaging into Firefox Developer Edition
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:03:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove double gstreamer defines firefox34
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:54:39 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Aurora 35.0 (20141115) uplift
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:13:46 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b9
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:46:09 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b8
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:40:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix build
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:30 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from 33.1
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:34:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.1 release firefox33
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21:18:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge changes from OBS Factory submissions firefox33
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 10:23:56 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 10:21:45 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more xulrunner progress firefox31
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 10:20:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix typo in Recommends firefox31
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 10:16:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix typo on Recommends firefox33
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 14:11:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more version 31 preparation to align with Firefox patchset firefox31
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 14:03:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer transplant cleanup firefox31
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use /usr/share/myspell directly and remove add-plugins.sh firefox31
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 13:57:51 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner 31 preparation (incomplete) firefox31
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 13:48:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.2.0 firefox31
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:13:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox33
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:09:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b5
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:27:37 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.1 build 1 firefox33
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:19:48 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.0.2 firefox33
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:30:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.1 preparation firefox33
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:42:24 +0100 added fix for bmo1088588 firefox33
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:57:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.0.1 firefox33
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:56:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b4
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:52:00 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox33
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:48:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer preliminary rebase for mozilla-shared-nss-db.patch
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:49:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use /usr/share/myspell directly and remove add-plugins.sh firefox33
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer use Firefox default optimization flags instead of -Os firefox33
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:09:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:20:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox33
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:29:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox33
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 13:03:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 33.0 final release firefox33
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 13:03:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch which was required only with 11.2 and older firefox33
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:33:51 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added basic appstream appdata information
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:10:06 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 33.0b9
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:08:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer minor update firefox32
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:30:35 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer resync correct constraints firefox31
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:28:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.1.1esr firefox31
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:24:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.0b5
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:19:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer * 32.0.2 firefox32
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:18:51 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 33.0b4
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:15:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:15:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:15:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed obsolete mozilla-ppc.patch
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:57:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare Firefox 33beta cycle