Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:11:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer revert manually previously wrong rebases firefox53 tip
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:57:22 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 53.0 (build6) firefox53
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:40:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b10 default
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:48:51 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update firefox-esr.spec firefox52
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:45:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.1.0esr candidate (build1) firefox52
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:37:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b9
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:59:04 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update KDE variants for UI
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:48:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b5
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:47:57 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 53.0b4 (complete)
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:29:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches for 53.0b4
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:18:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox52
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:35:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch branch to ESR firefox52
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:30:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF52.0.1 as in Factory firefox52
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:19:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer rust only for x86 and x86-64 for now firefox52
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:44:08 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer disable rust for ppc64le firefox52
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:28:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.0.1 firefox52
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:31:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer FF52 as released firefox52
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:50:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.0 firefox52
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:54:44 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest beta
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:15:21 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF51 (currently 51.0b5)
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:57:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox51
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:42:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 51.0.1 firefox51
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:19:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 51.0 as submitted to official openSUSE firefox51
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:43:03 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update changelog firefox51
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:41:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer switch from beta to release channel for 51.0build2 firefox51
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:37:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer more changelog
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:56:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF 51 -> 51.0b14
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:06:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge branch changes into default
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:39:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 50.1.0 firefox50
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:26:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 50.0 firefox50
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:26 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 49.0.2 firefox49
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:13:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest updates including 49.0.1 firefox49
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:20:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 49.0 firefox48
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:47:49 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 48.0.2 firefox48
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:44:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 48.0.1 release firefox48
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:58:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from Factory firefox48
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:29:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added upstream patch so system plugins/extensions are correctly firefox48
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 07:04:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox48
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:45:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare FF48
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:49:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox47
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:32:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge contributions from OBS firefox47
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:53:47 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer https://bugzilla.opensuse.org/show_bug.cgi?id=984637 firefox47
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:13:50 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer ------------------------------------------------------------------- firefox47
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:23:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer boo#984403 - OK and cancel button reversed in FF47 firefox47
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:00:56 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.2.0 firefox45
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:45:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 47.0
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 21:44:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer forward merge from firefox46
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:58:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 46.0.1 firefox46
Wed, 04 May 2016 12:21:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix PPC64LE firefox46
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:18:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.8 firefox38
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:49:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix interface firefox46
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:18:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd accidentally removed getter method firefox46
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:08:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 46.0 firefox46
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:20:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync from mozilla:Factory firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:14:38 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare gtk3 firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:13:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0.2 firefox45
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:47:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.7.0 release firefox38
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:51:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0 release firefox45
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:52:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0.2 release firefox44
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:49:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0 release firefox44