Thu, 17 May 2018 22:15:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.0.1 firefox60 tip
Wed, 09 May 2018 22:06:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 60.0 release firefox60
Wed, 02 May 2018 09:28:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.0b16 default
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:26:04 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:51:44 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest from 59.x
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 21:58:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 59.0.2 firefox59
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:45:57 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer correct source identifier firefox59
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:45:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 59.0.2 firefox59
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:29:31 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added i586 patches firefox59
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:31:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 59.0.1 firefox59
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:20:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Created branch firefox59 firefox59
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:14:45 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 59.0 final
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:14:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:50:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta12
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 09:26:36 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed filelist
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 09:25:30 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased everything to apply cleanly
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:30:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patches
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:28:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox58 and prepare for 59.0b8
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:20:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer correct requires and provides handling (boo#1076907) firefox58
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:42:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix alsa firefox58
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:40:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixes firefox58
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:02:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer CSD functionality firefox58
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:05:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 58.0 final firefox58
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:04:56 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer raise system requirements to give ix86 a chance firefox58
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:27:34 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer bring back CSD (but not ported yet)
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:52:38 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer new features (incl. new locale)
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:47:06 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated man-page contributed by Tobias Girstmair in (rhbz#1334025)
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:29:08 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed patches for FF58
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:37:42 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches; updated spec file
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:40:39 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer initial preparation for 58 cycle
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:27:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox57
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer build with latest rust firefox57
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 19:47:25 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 57.0.4 firefox57
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:41:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 57.0.3 firefox57
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:41:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer real fix for Bug 1069962 - Tumbleweed: OpenSuse's Firefox version crashes when "cancel" pressed in "File Upload" dialogue, e.g. TYPO3, BUGZILLA firefox57
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:18:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Bug 1069962 Tumbleweed: OpenSuse's Firefox version crashes when "cancel" pressed in "File Upload" dialogue, e.g. TYPO3, BUGZILLA firefox57
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 13:35:25 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer several changes firefox57
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:22:39 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefo 57.0 final release (incl. changelogs) firefox57
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:00 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.5.0esr firefox52
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:13:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 52.4.0 firefox52
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:08:36 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer removed obsolete patches
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:44:08 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed KDE custom code and replaced obsolete types
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 08:25:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer full rebase incl. fixing KDE variants of UI definitions
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 23:30:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 57.0b14
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 20:25:02 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update version requirements
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:15:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge latest changes from firefox56 branch
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 22:24:46 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge firefox56
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:15:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0.2 firefox56
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 56.0.1 firefox56
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:07 +0200 Ignaz Forster improve KDE patch: firefox56
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 22:19:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer enable stylo (Quantum CSS) for TW firefox56
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:16:23 +0200 Stefan Br?ns - Correct plugin directory for aarch64 (boo#1061207). The wrapper firefox56
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:13:44 +0200 zaitor - Drop libgnomeui-devel, and replace it with pkgconfig(gconf-2.0), firefox56
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:01:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0 firefox56
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0b12
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:06:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge updates from firefox55
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:14:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0.3 and some other fixes firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 55.0.1 firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:35:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer support parallel compression if available firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:07 +0200 Andreas Schwab use ucontext_t instead of struct ucontext firefox52