Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:11:23 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer working FF 40 build firefox40 tip
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:01:59 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 40beta rebase firefox40
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:48:41 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox39 and switch to 40beta branch default
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:44:33 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 39.0 final with changelog firefox39
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:17:38 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 38.1.0esr firefox38
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:28:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.8.0esr release firefox31
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:15:06 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 39.0 release firefox39
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:18:57 +0200 Andreas Schwab mozilla-arm64-libjpeg-turbo.patch: fix libjpeg-turbo configuration
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:20:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 39.0b6
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:22:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update ESR flavour to latest main package firefox38
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:19:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare ESR release firefox38
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:18:57 +0200 Andreas Schwab mozilla-arm64-libjpeg-turbo.patch: fix libjpeg-turbo configuration firefox38
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 23:11:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased to 39.0b3
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:58:06 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Prepare 39beta cycle
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 08:24:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer correct changelog firefox38
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 08:23:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.0.6 firefox38
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 18:54:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 38.0.5 firefox38
Fri, 15 May 2015 13:12:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.0.1 update firefox38
Fri, 15 May 2015 08:33:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 38.0 firefox38
Sun, 10 May 2015 09:05:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 38beta
Wed, 06 May 2015 09:50:18 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 31.7.0esr firefox31
Wed, 06 May 2015 09:46:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 31.6.0esr firefox31
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:33:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox37
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:33:07 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 37.0.2 firefox37
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:59:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.0 beta series
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:55:00 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 37.0.1 firefox37
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:02:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 37.0b7
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:59:40 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 37.0b5
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:56:15 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer beta update
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:58:24 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer new bug id firefox36
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:55:12 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 36.0.4 firefox36
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 13:28:55 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 36.0.1 firefox36
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 19:07:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 37.0b1
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 14:13:25 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 37 beta cycle
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:25:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox36
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:04:54 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 31.5.0esr firefox31
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:49:39 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.4.0 changelogs firefox31
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:56:56 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare 36.0 release firefox36
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:51:50 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 36.0b10
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:48:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 36.0b5
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:46:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0.1 release firefox35
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:45:46 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 36.0b3
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:12:18 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from ff35
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:39:02 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 35.0 release firefox35
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:34:28 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.4.0 firefox31
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 21:22:41 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b8 firefox35
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:57:43 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b6 firefox35
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:40:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox34 firefox35
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:39:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b3 firefox35
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:36:13 +0100 Led fix bashism in mozilla.sh script firefox34
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:48:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer [Bug 908892] Updated Firefox (33.0-1.90.1 -> 34.0.5-1.94.3) crashes in tracker-miner-firefox firefox35
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:46:58 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b2 firefox35
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:39:01 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 35.0b1 firefox35
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 19:15:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox34
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:14:13 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 31.3.0 release firefox31
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:11:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer final xulrunner 31.2.0 release firefox31
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:14:59 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 34.0.5 release firefox34
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:06:35 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer xulrunner repo patch firefox31
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:21:07 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b11 firefox34
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:18:40 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 34.0b10 firefox34