descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeFri, 29 Apr 2016 22:49:12 +0200
changes
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:49:12 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fix interface firefox46 tip
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:18:32 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd accidentally removed getter method firefox46
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:08:03 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 46.0 firefox46
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:20:10 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer sync from mozilla:Factory firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:14:38 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer prepare gtk3 firefox45
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:13:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0.2 firefox45
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:47:14 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 38.7.0 release firefox38
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:51:29 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 45.0 release firefox45
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:52:23 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0.2 release firefox44
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:49:32 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 44.0 release firefox44
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:49:12 +0200 firefox46
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:20:10 +0200 firefox45
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:47:14 +0100 firefox38
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:52:23 +0100 firefox44
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13:40:23 +0100 default
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:55:10 +0100 firefox43
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:54:47 +0100 gtk3
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 22:08:01 +0100 firefox42
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:59:08 +0200 firefox41
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:07:05 +0200 firefox40
...