descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeFri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:19 +0200
changes
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to 56.0.1 firefox56 tip
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:07 +0200 Ignaz Forster improve KDE patch: firefox56
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 22:19:36 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer enable stylo (Quantum CSS) for TW firefox56
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:16:23 +0200 Stefan Br?ns - Correct plugin directory for aarch64 (boo#1061207). The wrapper firefox56
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:13:44 +0200 zaitor - Drop libgnomeui-devel, and replace it with pkgconfig(gconf-2.0), firefox56
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:01:15 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0 firefox56
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:01 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 56.0b12 default
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:06:24 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge updates from firefox55
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:14:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0.3 and some other fixes firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 55.0.1 firefox55
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:03:19 +0200 firefox56
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:01 +0200 default
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:14:58 +0200 firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:07 +0200 firefox52
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:02:05 +0200 firefox54
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:49:48 +0200 firefox53
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:42:06 +0100 firefox51
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:39:38 +0100 firefox50
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:26 +0100 firefox49
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:20:08 +0200 firefox48
...