descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeSat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100
changes
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 95.0.2 firefox95 tip
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 94.0.2 firefox94
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.2.0esr firefox91
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest update firefox93
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:46:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer enable LTO firefox93
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:19:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 93.0 firefox93
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest 92.0.1 version firefox92
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:03:54 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.1 firefox91
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:59:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer latest 91.0 patch firefox91
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:47:08 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 91.0 firefox91
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:41:19 +0100 firefox95
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:19:16 +0100 firefox94
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 13:21:17 +0100 firefox91
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:54:27 +0200 firefox93
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00:20 +0200 firefox92
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 09:14:17 +0200 firefox90
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:26:32 +0200 firefox89
Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:13 +0200 firefox88
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:45:50 +0100 firefox87
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:39:24 +0100 firefox85
...