descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeSat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100
changes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 release candidate with several build updates and required fixes firefox63 tip
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:27 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 63.0.1 firefox63
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:14:41 +0100 Guillaume GARDET ARM updates firefox63
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:08:22 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 63.0 release preparations firefox63
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:41 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased patches and updated spec for 63.0b14 default
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:27:28 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox62 and prepare for 63beta
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 62.0.3 firefox62
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer firefox 62.0.2 firefox62
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:07:14 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer update to b20
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14:54:29 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer readd unsignedScopes preference
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:07:31 +0100 firefox63
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:41 +0200 default
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 firefox62
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 firefox61
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:37:04 +0200 firefox60
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 21:58:37 +0200 firefox59
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:20:55 +0100 firefox58
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:23 +0100 firefox57
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:00 +0100 firefox52
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:15:35 +0100 firefox56
...