descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeSat, 14 Sep 2019 10:56:02 +0200
changes
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:56:02 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69.0 as released to Factory/Tumbleweed firefox69 tip
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 23:36:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer bugfixes, improvements firefox69
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:30:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 69 as submitted to TW firefox69
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:28:48 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer rebased firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer new merge firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:05:37 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox68 to inherit platform fixes firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:04:53 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated meta data for 69 firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer remove obsolete patch firefox68
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:03:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer added several arch specific (mainly BE) patches firefox68
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 10:39:09 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer changelog firefox68
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:56:02 +0200 firefox69
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:27:16 +0200 firefox68
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:56:52 +0200 firefox67
Tue, 14 May 2019 12:12:16 +0200 firefox66
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:56:49 +0100 firefox60
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:00:10 +0100 default
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:57:22 +0100 firefox65
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100 firefox64
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100 firefox63
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 firefox62
...