descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeFri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200
changes
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 55.0.1 firefox55 tip
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:35:58 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer support parallel compression if available firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:07 +0200 Andreas Schwab use ucontext_t instead of struct ucontext firefox52
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:35:43 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer updated firefox-esr flavour firefox52
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:33:45 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 52.3esr firefox52
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:53:19 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0 (build3) firefox55
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 20:31:55 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 55.0b13 default
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:05:11 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from firefox54
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:02:05 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 54.0.1 firefox54
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:41:30 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 54.0 firefox54
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:46:34 +0200 firefox55
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:07 +0200 firefox52
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 20:31:55 +0200 default
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:02:05 +0200 firefox54
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:49:48 +0200 firefox53
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:42:06 +0100 firefox51
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:39:38 +0100 firefox50
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:26 +0100 firefox49
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:20:08 +0200 firefox48
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:32:50 +0200 firefox47
...