descriptionopenSUSE's Firefox patchset
ownerWolfgang Rosenauer
last changeWed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:34 +0200
changes
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:34 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 68.0 firefox68 tip
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:56:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 67.0.4 firefox67
Fri, 24 May 2019 12:57:52 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer fixed syntax issue firefox67
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:16:13 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer final 67.0 release firefox67
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:43:42 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 67.0 release firefox67
Tue, 14 May 2019 12:12:16 +0200 Wolfgang Rosenauer 66.0.5 firefox66
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:56:49 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer 60.6 firefox60
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:49:20 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer ESR 60.5 firefox60
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:48:05 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer Firefox 66.0 firefox66
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:00:10 +0100 Wolfgang Rosenauer merge from release branch default
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:34 +0200 firefox68
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:56:52 +0200 firefox67
Tue, 14 May 2019 12:12:16 +0200 firefox66
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:56:49 +0100 firefox60
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:00:10 +0100 default
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:57:22 +0100 firefox65
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:42:57 +0100 firefox64
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:48:38 +0100 firefox63
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:20:26 +0200 firefox62
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:35:52 +0200 firefox61
...